Did you create a program by mistake, or not receive registrations for it? Every program may be deleted.
Before you delete a program, WAIT! Please note:
- Deleting a grouped-program will delete ALL sub-programs within it.
- Deleting a sub-program will delete only that sub-program, not the entire grouped-program. Deleting a session within a session-based program will delete only that session.
- Deleting a program will NOT issue refunds for invoices in the program. Issue all necessary refunds first.
- After a program is deleted, invoices from the program will NOT be listed in Manage > Invoices; however, they can be located by their number. We strongly recommend exporting a report of the program's invoices prior to deleting the program.
- Locate the program you wish to delete. Go to that program's dashboard.
- Click Delete Program on the lefthand sidebar
WAIT! Are you sure you want to delete this program?
Before you delete a grouped-program or session-based program, we'll remind about what this entails:
Before you delete a program, sub-program, or single session, we'll remind about what this entails:
If you need to recover a deleted program, please contact firstname.lastname@example.org
How to copy a program