How To Cancel a Program

Organizers are able to quickly set a program as Cancelled and halt registration if needed. 

 

Step 1:

  • Navigate into the program you'd like to mark as Cancelled.
  • On the left-hand side, look for Registration Status
  • Click on the dropdown menu and select Cancelled

    Screen_Shot_2020-12-08_at_4.12.03_PM.png

Grouped Programs

If the program is grouped, you can set this status from the master program level for each subprogram.

Screen_Shot_2020-12-08_at_4.13.07_PM.png

This setting saves automatically and will shut down registration. It will also note the program as ​Cancelled on the program's public registration page.
Screen_Shot_2020-12-08_at_4.14.20_PM.png

For steps on how to refund participants, click here.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful